Weaves debut new single ‘One More’


Toronto alt-pop quartet Weaves have offered up ‘One More’, the first track to be previewed from their long awaited, but forthcoming debut self-titled LP (due for release via Kanine Records (US) & Memphis Industries (ROW) on June 17th).

Listen to the frenetic single that is ‘One More’ below ‘Weaves’ LP tracklist:

  1. Tick
  2. Birds & Bees
  3. Candy
  4. Shithole
  5. Eagle
  6. Two Oceans
  7. Human
  8. Coo Coo
  9. Sentence
  10. One More
  11. Stress