Gengahr air new EP ‘Tired Eyes’


Gengahr have thrown a curve-ball by unveiling online a brand new EP.

Titled, ’Tired Eyes’, the new EP is made up of tracks which were recorded during sessions for the band’s critically acclaimed debut album ‘A Dream Outside’.

The ‘Tired Eyes’ EP will also found on the deluxe edition of ‘A Dream Outside’, which is set for release tomorrow (September 30)

Listen to ‘Tired Eyes’ below the bands forthcoming headline UK tour dates:


06 Brighton, Komedia
07 Bristol, Exchange
  • 08 London, Scala
09 Nottingham, Bodega
  • 10 Oxford, The Bullingdon
  • 12 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
13 Norwich, Arts Centre
  • 14 Cambridge, Portland Arms
  • 16 Manchester, Deaf Institute
  • 17 Leeds, Wardrobe
  • 19 Glasgow, King Tuts
20 Newcastle, Think Tank
  • 21 Sheffield, The Harley