Pond announce new album details


Pond has announced details of the follow-up to their psych-tastic 2013 debut ‘Hobo Rocket’.

The Aussie quintet will release their new LP, titled ‘Man, It Feels Like Space Again’ next January (23) here in the UK.

Check out the track list for ‘Man, It Feels Like Space Again’ below:

  1. Waiting Around For Grace
  2. Elvis’ Flaming Star
  3. Holding Out For You
  4. Zond
  5. Heroic Shart
  6. Sitting Up On Our Crane
  7. Outside Is The Right Side
  8. Medicine Hat
  9. Man It Feels Like Space Again.