The Wytches announce debut album

The Wytches

Surf-doom trio The Wytches have announced details of their debut album, ‘Annabel Dream Reader’ which is set to be released through Heavenly Recordings on August 25th.

The Wytches recorded ‘Annabel Dream Reader’ in the famous Toe Rag Studios and the LP is led by new single ‘Wire Frame Mattress’ check out the video for the track below.

The track listing of the album is as follows:

  1. Digsaw
  2. Wide at Midnight
  3. Gravedweller
  4. Fragile Male
  5. Burn Out The Bruise
  6. Wire Frame Mattress
  7. Beehive Queen
  8. Weights and Ties
  9. Part Time Model
  10. Summer Again
  11. Robe For Juda
  12. Crying Clown
  13. Track 13