Savages Announce Live 12″ Single ‘Fuckers’


London four-piece Savages have confirmed details of their upcoming 12” Single.

The release will feature a live recording of ‘Fuckers’ recorded at Kentish Town Forum plus a cover of Suicide’s ‘Dream Baby Dream’.

The 12” ‘Fuckers/’Dream Baby Dream’ single is due for release on May 5 in the UK marking a year after their debut LP ‘Silence Yourself’ was released.