The Wytches announce new album ‘All Your Happy Life’

Wytches05.JPG (1 of 1)

The Wytches have announced the follow up to their brutal 2014 debut ‘Annabel Dream Reader’.

Titled ‘All Your Happy Life,’ the new LP will arrive September 30th again on Heavenly Records.

Production duties were provided by Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds drummer Jim Sclavunos, while the album has been described in a press release as drawing influences from “reading Leo Tolstoy’s stories of dysfunctional relationships on the tourbus, digging the warm Hammond-and-acoustic tones of Elliot Smith and loads of underground metal bands”.

‘All Your Happy Life’ tracklist:

  1. ‘Intro’
  2. ‘C-Side’
  3. ‘Can’t Face It’
  4. ‘A Feeling We Get’
  5. ‘Throned’
  6. ‘Ghost House’
  7. ‘Bone-Weary’
  8. ‘Crest Of Death’
  9. ‘A Dead Night Again’
  10. ‘Dumb Fill’
  11. ‘Home’