Coachella 2016 line-up announced


Coachella have unveiled the line-up for 2016.

Leading the additons include recently reformed Guns & Roses, LCD Soundsystem and The Last Shadow Puppets.

Also confirmed to play the festival today include Sufjan Stevens, M83, Underworld, Ice Cube, Grimes, ASAP Rocky, Disclosure, Beach House, CHVRCHES, Run the Jewels, Death Grips, Miike Snow, Flum, The Kills, Foals, Rancid, Courtney Barnett, Purity Ring, Bat For Lashes, Savages, Deerhunter, Vince Staples, Dan Auerbach’s The Arcs, Hudson Mohawke, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Wolf Alice, Nathaniel Rateliff & Night Sweats, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Deafheaven, Alessia Cara, Rae Sremmurd, HEALTH, Rhye, Silversun Pickups and Lush.

Coachella 2016 will take place over the weekends of April 15th – 17th and 22nd – 24th, at the Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, California.

Festival passes go on sale this Wednesday (January 6) from 11-am PST, priced at $375.