The Oscillation announce new album & Live UK Dates


The Oscillation have announced they will drop a new album in 2016. Titled, ‘Monographic’ the LP is set to be released on March 11th 2016, and it follows hot on-he-heels from the bands recent ‘Beyond The Mirror’ compilation.

To celebrate the album release, The Oscillation will head be heading out on a European tour through March and April. The UK leg will see them play two shows; The Lexington in London on March 9th, followed by tour-ending date at Manchester’s Gullivers on April 30th.

‘Hands In The Dark’ track-listing:

  1. ‘Monographic’
  2. ‘Take Us To The Moon’
  3. ‘Let It Be The End’
  4. ‘Truth In Reverse’
  5. ‘Another Attack’
  6. ‘Lonely People’
  7. ‘Alignment Zone’