Fat White Family Announce New Album ‘Songs For Our Mothers’

Fat White Family  @ Bestival 2015

Fat White Family @ Bestival 2015

Fat White Family have confirmed they’ll release their second studio album, ‘Songs For Our Mothers’ early next year through their Without Consent label.

‘Songs For Our Mothers’ was co-produced between Liam Trashmouth and the band themselves at Marcata Studios in upstate New York and is set to cover topics such as “Sex, drugs, politics and death”.

The follow up to their 2013 debut, ‘Champagne Holocaust’ is set to be released on January 22nd 2016. The tracklisting is as followed:

1.   ‘Whitest Boy On The Beach’
2.   ‘Satisfied’
3.   ‘Love Is The Crack’
4.   ‘Duce’
5.   ‘Lebensraum’
6.   ‘Hits Hits Hits’
7.  ‘ Tinfoil Deathstar’
8.   ‘When Shipman Decides’
9.   ‘We Must Learn To Rise’
10. ‘Goodbye Goebbels’