Panic! At The Disco to release new album ‘DEATH OF A BACHELOR’ in 2016


Panic! At The Disco have announced they will release their fifth studio album, ‘Death Of Bachelor’ early next year.

‘Death Of A Bachelor’, will be released on January 15, 2016 through Decaydance. Along with the album news, the band have shared the video to it’s lead single, ‘Emperor’s New Clothes’.

Watch ‘Emperor’s New Clothes’ below the LP’s track-listing:

1.    Victorious
2.    Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
3.    Hallelujah
4.    Emperor’s New Clothes
5.    Death Of A Bachelor
6.    Crazy=Genius
7.    LA Devotee
8.    Golden Days
9.    The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
10.   House Of Memories
11.   Impossible Year