Protomartyr preview new LP with ‘I Forgive You’


With the release of their third album ‘The Agent Intellect’ just around corner now, Detroit rockers Protomartyr have unveiled it’s latest cut, ‘I Forgive You’ – which follows hot-on-the-heels from previous singles ‘Why Does It Shake?’ and ‘Dope Cloud’.

The Agent Intellect’ will be released on October 9th via Hardly Art.

Hear new cut ‘I Forgive You’ below the bands forthcoming UK tour dates:

October 2015

  • 30th Brighton, Green Door Store
  • 31st Leeds, Brudenell Social Club


  • 1st London, Scala
  • 3rd Bristol, The Fleece
  • 4th Manchester, Sound Control
  • 5th Glasgow, Stereo
  • 6th Birmingham, The Rainbow Cellar
  • 7th Cardiff, Swn Festival