Demob Happy announce debut album ‘Dream Soda’

Demob_09 (1 of 1)

Demob Happy have confirmed details of their debut album, ‘Dream Soda’.

The Brighton quartet are set to release ‘Dream Soda’ on October 2nd through SO Recordings, with the new record set to feature previous singles ‘Succubus’, Young & Numb and ‘Wash It Down’.

‘Dream Soda’ track-list:

  1. Haat De Stank
  2. Suffer You
  3. Succubus
  4. Junk DNA
  5. Man You’re Wrong
  6. Summer Cash In
  7. Wash It Down
  8. Young & Numb
  9. Dream Soda
  10. Summoner
  11. Underneath Your Tree
  12. Strange Things

Check out the clip for ‘Wash It Down’ below –