Meat Wave unleash ‘Delusion Moon’ video


Meat Wave are back with the visuals to their barnstorming new single ‘Delusion Moon’.

‘Delusion Moon’ is the title track from the Chicago trio’s forthcoming debut album, which is set to be released on September 18th via SideOneDummy Records.

Check out the trippy clip that accompanies ‘Delusion Moon’ – below the bands autumn tour dates:

November 2015

  • 23 Brighton Hope & Ruin
  • 24 Bristol Start The Bus
  • 25 Birmingham Sunflower Lounge
  • 26 London Victoria
  • 27 Manchester Gullivers
  • 28 Nottingham JT Soar
  • 29 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
  • 30 Norwich Owl Sanctuary