Chvrches confirm second album ‘Every Open Eye’


Chvrches have announced details of the long awaited follow-up to their 2013 debut ‘The Bones Of What You Believe’.

Titled, ‘Every Open Eye’, the new record was recorded at Alucard Studios in Glasgow, and is set to be released on September 25th via Universal.

‘Every Open Eye’ Tracklist –

1. Never Ending Circles
2. Leave A Trace
3. Keep You on My Side
4. Make Them Gold
5. Clearest Blue
6. High Enough To Carry You Over
7. Empty Threat
8. Down Side Of Me
9. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow
12. Get Away
13. Follow You
14. Bow Down