Girl Band confirm debut album


Girl Band have confirmed details of their debut album.

The Dublin rockers will release ‘Holding Hands With Jamie’ on September 25th through Rough Trade Records, and its set to feature previous singles, ’Paul’ and ‘Fucking Butter’.

‘Holding Hands With Jamie’ track list:

  1. Umbongo
  2. Pears For Lunch
  3. Baloo
  4. In Plastic
  5. Paul
  6. The Last Riddler
  7. Texting an Alien
  8. Fucking Butter
  9. The Witch Dr.