Meat Wave confirm debut album ‘Delusion Moon’


Chicago rockers Meat Wave have confirmed details of their debut album, ‘Delusion Moon’.

‘Delusion Moon’ is set for release on September 18 via SideOneDummy Records, and it will feature their previously released singles, ‘Erased’ and ‘Sham King’.

The quartet have also announced a run of headline UK shows in support of the record. They will play:

November 2015

  • 23 Brighton, Hope & Ruin
  • 24 Bristol, Start The Bus
  • 25 Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge
  • 26 London, The Victoria
  • 27 Manchester, Gullivers
  • 28 Nottingham, JT Soar
  • 29 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
  • 30 Norwich, Owl Sanctuary