Jungle Air New Single ‘Time’


In demand London duo Jungle have shared their funky new single ‘Time’ via Zane Lowe on his Radio 1 show.

‘Time’ is taken from the bands forthcoming self-titled debut album which is slated for release on July 14 via XL Recordings. Check out the albums full track listing below:

  1. ‘The Heat’
  2. ‘Accelerate’
  3. ‘Busy Earnin”
  4. ‘Platoon’
  5. ‘Drops’
  6. ‘Time’
  7. ‘Smoking Pixels’
  8. ‘Julia’
  9. ‘Crumbler’
  10. ‘Son Of A Gun’
  11. ‘Lucky I Got What I Want’
  12. ‘Lemonade Lake’