Parquet Courts Announce New Album ‘Sunbathing Animal’


New York Stoners Parquet Courts have announced details of their second studio album ‘Sunbathing Animal.

The follow-up to the bands debut LP ‘Light Up Gold’ will be released on June 2nd via Rough Trade Records.

The album’s title track ‘Sunbathing Album’ will be released as a single for Record Store Day 2014 on April 19. Check it out below:

Sunbathing Animal’ Track-List

  1. Bodies
  2. Black and White
  3. Dear Ramona
  4. What Color Is Blood
  5. Vienna II
  6. Always Back In Town
  7. She’s Rollin
  8. Sunbathing Animal
  9. Up All Night
  10. Instant Disassembly
  11. Duckin And Dodgin
  12. Raw Milk
  13. Into The Garden