Howling Bells Announce New Album ‘Heartstrings’

Howling Bells, 2013

Howling Bells have returned with details of their forthcoming fourth studio album ‘Heartstrings’, the band’s first release since 2011’s ‘The Loudest Engine’.

Along with the album announcement came the release of ‘Slowburn’ the first track to be taken from the LP (Available as a free download below)

Howling Bells will release ‘Heartstrings’ on June 2 via Birthday Records.

‘Heartstrings’ Track-listing

  • Paris
  • Possessed
  • Your Love
  • Slowburn
  • Tornado
  • Euphoria
  • Paper Heart
  • Original Sin
  • Reverie
  • Heartstrings