Temples To Release Debut LP in the New Year


Temples have today announced details of their debut LP ‘Sun Structures’ which as been given a release date of February 10th. The psych rock outfit have spent the past year building a hype of attention around themselves, since the release of their debut single ‘Shelter Song’/ ‘Prisms’ late last year.

Alongside the album announcement the band have streamed a new track in; ‘Mesmerise’ which will be the first single taken from the upcoming LP (listen to it here) Opening with the typical psychedelic-induced intro that we’ve learned to love from them; All the indications point to ‘Sun Structures’ being one of the most anticipated albums to drop next year.

Sun Structures’ track list:

  • Shelter Song
  • Sun Structures
  • The Golden Throne
  • Keep In the Dark
  • Mesmerise
  • Move With the Season
  • Colours to Life
  • A Question Isn’t Answered
  • The Guesser
  • Test of Time
  • Sand Dance
  • Fragment’s Light