SXSW Announce “First Round” of Artists for 2014


SXSW has announced its “First round” of artists for the huge music showcase that will again hit Austin, TX in March next year. Amongst the list are ITJYM favourites; Drenge, Casual Sex and London Grammar who have been championed on here throughout 2013.

Also confirmed to be there through the week are: Only Real, mysterious collective Jungle, NONONO, Avi Buffalo, Bring Me The Horizon, , Delorean, Eliza Doolittle, Feathers, Ghost Loft, Micah P. Hinson, Kins, NO, Pure Love and Josef Salvat.

SXSW takes place on 11-16th March 2014. For more info on artist announcements head here.