Merchandise – ‘Anxiety’s Door’


Tampa, FL post-punk rockers Merchandise, announced details today of a new EP ‘Totale Nite’ which will be released on the Night People label in March. They also shared a streaming of ‘Anxiety’s Door’ which will be on the EP. You can listen to ‘Anxietys Door’ below.

The track listing for ‘Totale Nite’:

  • ‘Who Are You?’
  • ‘Anxiety’s Door’
  • ‘I’ll Be Gone’
  • ‘Totale Nite’
  • ‘Winter’s Dream’